A Master of His Domain

A Declaration of My Views and Insight

The Diag “Freeze”

I recently saw this video from my roommate about the upcoming Diag Freeze event and I thought it was just really cool. It made me think of the story we just read too in Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World. The people in the video are freezing in time just like how the narrator in the book will be “freezing” in reality but continuing to live in his subconscious world. I like how people are moving through the “statues” of people too. It really puts some perspective on how the narrator will be lost to reality, yet life will continue without him even knowing it. Just thought I’d share.

The Diag “Freeze”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

